JRC-DMS Board of Directors & Sponsoring Organizations

The JRC-DMS Board of Directors is made up of representatives from sponsoring organizations. The current members of the board and their sponsors are:

American College of Cardiology
Jordan B. Strom, MD, MSc, FACC, FASE, Director

American College of Radiology
Ulrike M. Hamper, MD, MBA, FACR, Director

American Institute of Ultrasound in Medicine
Carolyn DeLeo, MAEd, RDMS, RVT, RT, Chair-Elect

American Society of Echocardiography
Christopher Kramer, RDCS, FASE, Chair

American Society of Radiologic Technologists
Dale Collins, MS, RT(R)(M)(QM), RDMS, RVT, Past Chair

Joint Review Committee on Education in Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Sheryl E. Goss, MS, RT(R)(S), RDMS, RDCS, RVT, FSDMS, Ad Hoc Committee
Catherine E. Rienzo, MS, RDMS, RT(R), FSDMS, Ex-Officio Member

Society for Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Connie Willis, MS, RDMS, RDCS, RVT, Director
Cathy Daniels, Ed.D., RDMS, RDCS, RVT, RT(R), Director

Society for Vascular Surgery
David Dawson, MD, Secretary/Treasurer

Society for Vascular Ultrasound
Steven Knight, BS, RDMS, RDCS, RVT, Director

Carolyn O'Daniel, EdD, RRT, CAAHEP Liaison